Die Trainer

Anne Abshagen
Mobil 0175 2439512 I Mail anne_abshagen@icloud.com
Welpen I Junghunde I Begleithunde I Dummy A


Ilona Hannemann
Mobil 0151 46464146 I Mail hannemann.ilona@web.de
Welpen


Katja Hillebrand
Mobil 0172 4404466 I Mail katja.hillebrand@web.de
Welpen I Junghunde I Begleithunde I Dummy A, F I Rally Obedience


Nicole Schnaars
Mobil 0172 4063995 I Mail schnaars.nicole@gmail.com
Junghunde I Dummy A I jagdliche Arbeit


Sandra Blad
Mobil 0172 8820105 I Mail sandra@blad.de
Dummy A, F


Sonja Ehlert (Pause bis Dezember)
Mobil 0172 8772638 I Mail ehlert@mifeks.de
Welpen I Junghunde I Dummy A, F, O